[Skip to Content]
Athletic Supply - Homepage
1107 N. Grant Ave., Odessa, TX, 79761
(432) 332-1568
(800) 272-8555
(432) 333-4702

Salesmen

Texas Map 2-27-18

 

 

Rick Allford
Panhandle Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
allford@athleticsupplytx.com

B.J. Anderson
North Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
bj@athleticsupplytx.com

Cody Chisum
North Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
cody@athleticsupplytx.com

Colten Claxton
Central & East Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
cclaxton@athleticsupplytx.com

Fudd Flowers
West Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
432-332-1568
fudd@athleticsupplytx.com

Tim Flowers
West Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
432-332-1568
tim@athleticsupplytx.com

Mike Forrester
Central Texas Area Salesman
325-673-7090
athsupmike@yahoo.com

Trent Grona
Central Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
trent@athleticsupplytx.com

Gary Hillers
Panhandle Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
gary@athleticsupplytx.com

Brad James
West Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
brad@athleticsupplytx.com

Rich Kitchens
Central Texas Area Salesman
325-673-7090
rkitchens.as@gmail.com

Scott Lipsey
Central Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
scott@athleticsupplytx.com

Gary McCoy
High Plains Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
m14mac@aol.com

Jason Payne
Panhandle Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
jason@athleticsupplytx.com

Nathan Reeves
Southeast Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
nathan@athleticsupplytx.com

Heath Stanford
North Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
heath@athleticsupplytx.com

Chris Wilde
Central Texas Area Salesman
1-800-272-8555
chris@athleticsupplytx.com